Spice-ily Yours

My newest obsession.

It’s mega-dreamy.

Seriously.. I’ve been obsessed with Ethiopian cuisine ever since we visited Abyssinia Ethiopian in Chicago two months ago.

I promptly bought the zine Papa Tofu Loves Ethiopian Food and have been preparing Ethiopian food at least once a week ever since!

I have finally perfected injera and I’m planning to have a friend over to test it out this Friday! Hooray!!

Ethiopian cuisine? I adore thee and would be perfectly happy eating you every day of the week for the rest of my life! Check it out in your city!

4 thoughts on “Spice-ily Yours

  1. Can you believe I’ve never had Ethiopian food before? Well, now I’m convinced I’ve been missing out. Thank you for sharing…what a nice way to end my weekend (and get ready for dinner!) I hope you have a wonderful week!

    • If you ever get an opportunity to try Ethiopian cuisine please do! It’s very “exotic spice” oriented! Enjoy your week and it was great to hear from you!

    • Ethiopian is a fantastic food and there is a really great place in Chicago by the name of Abyssinia Ethiopian. I need to get myself back up there this month! I hope you do try it and end up loving it!!

Leave a Reply

