Apologies..

I do have some awesome recipes to post.  I promise.

It has been so busy here.  My weekend flew by in a whirl.  Unfortunately we had to put my cat to sleep on Saturday morning.  She had kidney failure and wasn’t responding to treatments.  It was a rough morning, one to match the pouring rain and blustering winds.  After the fact I still had the Halloween party at my bro and sister-in-law’s house.  The following day was a birthday party for my friend’s little girl (she’s 3 already, wow!) and all of a sudden it was Monday again and I still hadn’t gotten to the heap of laundry in the corner.

I’ll post photos and all sorts of yumminess just as soon as I get my own computer to a wifi hot spot!

Cupcakes, costumes, muffins and perogies are coming your way.

Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

