Hectic Holidays

I’ve been on a tiny hiatus from blogging.  It isn’t that I haven’t been baking up delicious treats or experimenting in the kitchen.  I have definitely been doing that.  I just need a bit of time to reflect this time of year.  I’ll be celebrating the holidays with my dad’s family tomorrow night and my mom, dad and grandma as well as my aunt and her family the following day.

I promise to post some of my delicious recipe links as well as one of my own I made up just as soon as I get this year under my belt. 

Thanks for reading and I hope your holidays are spent with those closest to you.  Count your blessings every day and make sure to tell those you love that you love them. 

Merry Christmas!

4 thoughts on “Hectic Holidays

    • Thank you, Monet! I always smile when I read your comments, it is so great to have such sweet readers! Have a great week and a wonderful start to the New Year!

Leave a Reply

