Random Holiday Fun

I’ve put together a series of random photos from the holidays to share.

Happy New Year!

My Gryffindor scarf (handmade by Kyle's mom) with my HP cookbook!

Homemade mango/vanilla bean infused vodka from my mom!

Ahh.. the first Christmas on Santa's lap..

The pumps he's always wanted!

Partying at McBrides with the family, including Aunt April and Uncle Bill (in from London!)

The claw!

April, my mom, me and Aunt Dawn

I think Bill was excited about my red wine cookies!

Kyle and I

..with Bill

..with Mark

..with Dad

..with Mom

Jump Around.. House of Pain style

He was lying when he said he had no fives.

Spiderman made a guest appearance at the family Christmas

One thought on “Random Holiday Fun

  1. Family…friends…homemade gifts…and lots of laughter…this is what the holidays should be about! I loved seeing the scarf and the cookbook–what a cute idea! Thank you for sharing this with me. I hope your weekend bursts forth in hope and joy!

Leave a Reply

