Canon Clark

We have a new addition to our happy little duo!

Meet Canon Clark!

[/source]

We named him after Superman (or rather his alter ego) with his extreme eyesight and powerfully sharp focus power. At least that’s what Kyle says!

Clark is our first DSLR and he comes with a bit of a learning curve. Unfortunately I haven’t had much time to play with it in the daylight. Here are a few of my favorite practice photos I’ve taken so far!


Mint Crinkle Cookies


Jules, my 9-year-old himalayan cat.


Tabasco, my mom’s 9-year-old cat (who thinks she’s a dog).


Granola I made in my dehydrator. I was teaching myself about focus and depth of field. At least what I understand of it.. =)

And now I’m off to bed.

Only 4 more days! *squeal*

Goodnight all!

3 thoughts on “Canon Clark

  1. Hi lovely! What a great new camera…I can already tell your shots look great! Thank you for sharing sweet friend. What a inspiring way to begin my weekend. I hope you are doing well. Hugs and love.

Leave a Reply

